GEATTI ARNALDO S.r.l. CONTATTI

L'azienda

Geatti Arnaldo S.r.l.

Via Zorutti, 84 33030 Campoformido (UD), Italy

(39) 0432 662171

(39) 0432 663447

info@geatti.it

Pec: geatti@pec.geatti.it

Lun – Ven: 8:00 – 12:00 14:00 – 18:00

Direzione

Paolo Geatti
(39) 0432 662171
paolo@geatti.it

Amministrazione

Antonella Giuriceo
(39) 0432 662171 interno 1
amministrazione@geatti.it

Ufficio commerciale

Andrea Zoppè
(39) 0432 662171 interno 3
andrea@geatti.it
Matteo Bozzi
(39) 0432 662171 interno
matteo@geatti.it

Paolo Sacco

(39) 0432 662171 interno 5
p.sacco@geatti.it

Centro di Formazione

Matteo Bozzi
(39) 0432 662171 interno 4
matteo@geatti.it

PROBLEMI?

+39 0432 662171